Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Start date: November 29th

Hey everyone! So like I said on my Coach page, i’m doing a 30 day shakeology challenge, the last day to sign up is the 22nd of this month. I want to find out how well shakeology works. I just think that it would be pretty cool to know people who have success with it. Also, I’m doing it for 30 days because  if you feel like its not working for you, Beachbody has a 30 day bottom of the bag money back guarantee, so you can just send it back and get your money back, no questions asked.

So, how do you sign up?

  • First, I need to be your free beachbody coach in order for to participate in this challenge. you can do that here.
  • Lastly, if you are already my friend on facebook pm my personal account, if not pm me on my fanpage here.

What do you need to join?

  • Again,in order to join, I need to be your free coach
  • shakeology
  • able to do daily challenges
  • able to post daily challenges for other challengers in the group.

Do you need a beachbody workout to join?

In short, no. It’s not required at all. The only 2 things that are required are: I must be your free beachbody coach and you must have shakeology. if you already have shakeology, awesome! If not you can order it here.

What to Expect:

All challengers will be entered into the private group I like to call The Shakeology Experiment, for those who are not already my friend, i’ll add you as a friend first then add you to the group. From there you can all introduce yourselves and tell us a bit about your goals and health journey thus far. Remember this group is private so anything you post in the group no one but other members will be able to see. they will show up in your feed, but again you will only be able to see them because you are in the group.

We will be drinking shakeology everyday for 30 days. I plan on doing a shake after I workout and on days I don’t workout I plan on drinking it for my breakfast along with some fruit.

So another thing I want to address is if you get your shakeology before the “official” start date, feel free to start the challenge, that way you can still take advantage of the 30 day guarantee. just be sure to take your before measurements and pictures before you start so that you have them on hand as I will be asking for them on the start date. I will ask for your after pictures 30 days after the start date, December the 29th.

During the 30 days I will randomly be picking 1 person to choose a daily challenge, so make sure you pay attention! In these daily challenges you can require challengers to do almost anything, for example:

today post you favorite workout shoes

today post your favorite band

today post a picture of you doing your favorite exercise

today post a quote from your favorite movie

Well you get the idea. By doing this it keeps us all alert and it’s a fun way of staying accountable. Please make sure your notifications are turned on so you can stay up to date and we can help each other through the challenge. for more information about shakeology you can click here. If you have questions about the challenge, pm me on my personal facebook account or here.

