Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

The other day Brandon came home from work with some goodies from Target. Among all the goodies was some chamomile tea from Celestial Seasonings,my favorite tea of all time that is even more awesome when you are sick. I open this package and what do I find on top, but this amazingly cute little tin!

IMG_20131021_160456Β  IMG_20131021_160537IMG_20131021_160514

I love this tin! it’s just adorable, and if I ever wanted to carry my chamomile tea with me now I can. But more than likely it will just be displayed somewhere in our house. if you want one look for specially marked packages of celestial seasonings tea boxes. the tins are limited edition so they won’t be around forever and sadly I don’t know if they have tins for all the flavors( if they do I want them all!). but yes, I wanted to share this with you in case some of you are super into cute collectible things like me :).

